OUR OFFICE

166 s victory blvd
BURBANK CA,91502

Booking@scissorfilms.com


executive
producer
Founder

sam malko

sam@scissorfilms.com

executive
producer
Co-Founder

joe grayem

joe@scissorfilms.com

SENIOR
VFX ARTIST

Manish Sunar

manish@scissorfilms.com

PRODUCER
SENIOR EDITOR

phil litvin

phil@scissorfilms.com

SENIOR PRODUCER
VFX BEAUTY SPECIALIST

ashlyn desroches

ashlyn@scissorfilms.com

PRO DUC ERS

Executive producer

Sam Malko

SAM@SCissorfilms.com

Executive producer

Joe Grayem

joe@SCissorfilms.com

beauty producer

Ashlyn desproches

asdasdasd

general producer

Ashlyn desproches

asdasdasd

PRODUCER VFX SPECIALIST

Shiaina vinson

shiaina@SCissorfilms.com